Contact

Øresundsvej 4-6, 1st floor
2300 Copenhagen S
+ 45 71 99 88 77
post@zebu.nu

Theatre-director Jørgen Carlslund

+ 45 40 84 83 33 jc@zebu.nu

Event- and tour manager Henriette Kudsk

+45 61 35 98 35 henriette@zebu.nu

Production manager Dorthe Schmidt Schou

+45 61 99 56 79 dorthe@zebu.nu

(Maternity) Coordinator Marie Møller Simonsen

+45 42 32 28 68 marie@zebu.nu

Head of communication Maria Ahrensberg

+ 45 29 80 04 85 maria@zebu.nu

Dramaturg and educator Anne Burup Nymark

+45 40 95 66 50 anne@zebu.nu

Project developer Sine Sværdborg

+ 45 22 23 70 23 sine@zebu.nu

Project-associate Nanna Bøndergaard Butters

+ 45 22 75 94 37 nanna@zebu.nu

Technician Katja Andreassen

+45 20 29 26 25 katja@zebu.nu

Technician trainee Christopher Warnke

+45 53 81 86 44 christopher@zebu.nu